Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

All about me
04.26.02 @ 22:02

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

*a work in progress*
For more random information go check out the Survey.

Name: Alison

I go by: Shit-head, Hey you, Ally, Dude, Yo, Jay, Fucker, basically anything you want to call me, within reason.

Things about me

19 years of age

From Oak Forest, a southside suburb of Chicago

College sophomore at Marquette University in Milwuakee, WI

Majoring in Clinical Laboratory Science (medical technology as some may know it)

I Listen to: Disturbed, Filter, Deadsy, Bright Eyes, Hot Water Music, Cursive, Chevelle, Green Day, Blink 182, Dashboard Confessional, Orgy, Good Charlotte, Brad Paisley, Metallica, Bush, Godsmack, Goldfinger, Linkin Park, k.d. lang, Incubus, Sevendust, Motley Crue, Bon Jovi, AC/DC, Our Lady Peace, and a whole bunch more. This is why I have no money ever.

Dislikes: people for the most part. I just get easily irritated by them. I find it absolutely annoying when people assert themselves as being this or that. Why do people want to categorize themselves? Personally I find that to be insulting and lowering the value of the human person. Jared. As far as food and stuff goes - popcorn, seafood of any kind except calimari, I'm not a fan of chocolate. I cannot stand the pulp in juice. Tomatoes are just, eck!

Likes: arguing (in a good way), when people voice their opinions it makes me feel good inside. Caffeine - it is what I physically live on, honestly. Music is a big like, if you guys could only see.

Neutral about: smoking, I don't do it and don't care if you do, just don't blow it in my face. Physical appearance, take care of yourself, just remember to wear deoderant. Anthony. Benjamin. Jason Eckert.

For more on me, or at least more of my persoanl thoughts, check out My favorite entries:
My Response to the so-called reason Prayer was banned from MTV
This will hopefully be the end. I'm tired of it.
If you don't want to hear about Chicago don't read.
My Heroes
Control, it's the new black.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: