Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Public Service Announcement
03.18.04 @ 19:55

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: BNL - Be My Yoko Ono

Well it's been a little over two weeks since I updated. Prolly didn't notice though, did ya? Well it's another weekend alone. I really wish it would warm up here so I could go to Borders on the weekends and not feel so abandoned. Anyways, enough about my actual life, since few seem to notice it.

I've been busy checking out some anti-Bush sites and have found a few, mostly with the best pictures on them. Check em out:

Behind the Bushies

Make Bush follow the money at Bush Wiggle

Bush or Chimp?

Cronus Connection

I can't remember which site it was, but there is this awesome picture of Bush and Pope John Paul II. Bush is talking and the pope has his hand on his forehead like he just smacked it because someone said something idiotic.

So anyways that is my public service announcement. Check the sites out, unless you actually believe that Bush was telling the truth and that there are WMD out there then go check out Barney's site or something.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: