Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Explain
2002-01-28 @ 6:01 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Ok, it only took the damned people a week, but I finally got my stuff. I'm a dork, ordered some books. Need to seperate myself from the roomies some how and I want to keep my liver, although I do have that option.

Here's the story with the roomies. Names are being withheld, because it really doesn't matter.

Roomie A - "What'cha doin?" every five minutes, keeps repeating the unneccesary things that you don't wanna hear. When i'm in a pissy mood, don't try to make things seem right or whatever, it's not gonna work, I'll just get mad at you.

Roomie B - quite naive, personally i think she's homesick. I seem to be "mothering" her at times, although suggesting her to turn on the light 'cause its dark out and i'm turning mine off, really isn't mothering, is it?

Here's a stupid roomie thing that happened just this past weekend.

All last semester I had been saying that when we had our just washed clothes hanging to dry that the window needs to be open, circulating the air, which = faster drying time. Well, one roomie thought it was cold, the window was open a crack for about ten minutes, and closed the window. Took til the next day for the clothes to dry, they were washed at seven in the morning. Well, this sunday, i snapped and the window thing came up and she agreed to leave the window open. Later in the evening, she checked the clothes and said, "Leaving the window open really does dry the clothes faster." That really pissed me off, only took an entire semester of me saying that with the window open the clothes would dry faster for her to get it. Maybe i should snap more often?

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: