Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
09.03.02 @ 12:38

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: i'm at work.

Marita I am glad that I can be of assitance.

For those who haven't checked out what has been going on. Here's the guestbook signings:

first off, it is our problem also. You don't mess with someone and not expect to get your ass beat by them and their friends. That's what friends are for. Secondly, learn how to fucking spell, it's not hard. Thirdly "third off girls or scandliouse they don't give a fuck if a guy has a gf or not that's how you know a girl is a dirty ass hoe!" (i shouldn't have to go into that one.) Fourthly, don't contradict yourself, if you KNOW he's faithful, then when you see a number, sn, etc. you shouldn't be blowing up like this at the person whose number it is, they might not have know. You should have talked to your so-called bf before attacking my friend. Obviously he's not as 'faithful' as you believe since he wouldn't be completely honest (or so you say) to you about the number. Oh, and it is ahead, not a head (cause you obviously don't know what the latter is 'cause you don't use it). And I WILL be coming to Chi-town, since I live there, muah!

from Alison

[email] [homepage]

1:42 pm - Tuesday,September 3, 2002

first off he is faithful from what I know, second off I know she don't drive! her dad was the one driving in a white car dumbass! third off girls or scandliouse they don't give a fuck if a guy has a gf or not that's how you know a girl is a dirty ass hoe! fourth off I got my answer so I have nothing against her anymore so I am all good to go now and another thing this isn't your biss so stop trying to make it it's between me and her! peace go a head come to chi-town muah

from kelly

[email] [homepage]

12:50 am - Tuesday,September 3, 2002

look im just glad to know you said you didn't date anyone in your shoe department or had any relations with anyone there and is not interested in doing so because my bf works there with you and I saw you with him a few times and from what he said you guys were pretty tight and you liked him or something and maybe he did lie to me about you asking him out and maybe the other things to, I saw your name, number and screens names on a paper in his wallet so I got angry. he hasn't told me the truth about why he has your info with him, I don't even know if you probably still keep in touch with him, so maybe I thought something was going on between you and him, and he was also one of the guys you went to Jimmy Jons with, which I didn't even know about that! I am just glad to know you didn't date or have any relations with anyone there Thank You

from kelly

[email] [homepage]

12:39 am - Tuesday,September 3, 2002

who the hell is this ho trying to mess with my girl? listen you dumbass bitch, you say that you saw her staring at you guys when she was going to get into her car? she doesn't even drive you stupid bitch! don't coem up in here, to my friend guest book, throwin' all these words around if you don't want me to come find you. maybe next time you should find yourself a man that won't cheat on you, don't come in here and just start blaming my friend. hey maybe you just don't know how to keep a guys attention and that ain't my friends fault. so you better back off before I make way to chi town. you must be really pathetic, to go this far for a guy who cheats on you. isn't that a sad sad existence.

from katie

[email] [homepage]

4:27 pm - Monday,September 2, 2002

listen you fucking hoe it is my business I was asking because the guy you flirted with in your department is my bf and I don't even know if anything went on between you and him because he sure as hell will not tell me the truth if he did anything with you, all he told me was you hollered at him and asked him to take you out to eat and I think you went to the movie's with him but he wont tell me the truth, so all I am asking from you is if you did anything with anyone there in your shoe department because I would like to know if it was my fucking bf you did shit with! just a fucking name some truth if you ever did shit with anyone so I know it wasn't my man, the thing is I seen you all over him and I saw you one time in the parking lot walking out with him staring at me and him when you got into your car, so all I am asking is if you did anything with anyone there if so a name! so I know if it was my bf or not! It's simple some honesty I am also asking because he has your number,email address and screen names! and I know for a fact you constantly talked to him! so it is very simple just a name of any of the guys you did anything with so I know if one of them was my bf or not! THATS ALL I WANT TO KNOW

from kelly

[email] [homepage]

11:26 pm - Sunday,September 1, 2002

First off I was not just referring to Joe although I do know a Joe that works there who knows you I was more interested in knowing at the time you worked there did you in fact date anyone from there? as in the department you worked at which was the shoe department that is all I am interesting in knowing because there was someone who you constantly flirted with at your work who I know has a gf but that did not stop you so I was just a bit concerned Thank You

from kelly

[email] [homepage]

1:44 pm - Sunday,September 1, 2002

Quick question did you ever date anyone at your work galyans? and if so please name them? like the dairy except i didn't understand what happened with Joe Thank You

from kelly

[email] [homepage]

10:42 am - Sunday,September 1, 2002

Hey dumb bitch don't you know when a guy has a lady you don't try to get with them, let alone give your number, email and all your info with them unless your a skanky, scandalous dirty ass hoe which obviously you are! I know you know who this is and I know you know who Im talking about! next time you're in Chi-Town and you holler at a guy think twice and make sure he doesn't have a girlfriend hoe! next time I see you holler at my man, bitch I will bet your ass!

from anonymous

[email] [homepage]

11:33 am - Saturday,August 31, 2002

For Marita's responses, as well as what had actually happened in regards to what went down at work, just go to her diary Weezrrebel It's all quite amusing isn't it?

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: