Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Dirty Philosophy teachers, turning off lights, and getting paid
09.20.02 @ 18:12

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: I've got "prayer" stuck in my head. It was on at 1o'clock this afternoon and I can't get it out of my head.

Ok, so I got paid today. Thank god, I really would like some dress pants to go with my shit. The shoes will just have to wait until next check. My cd's are on the way, hopefully by tuesday they'll be here.

I've been kinda out of it today. I've just been dumb. Like when I left work I turned off the lights, which is what I'm supposed to do. But Anne was still in her office talking to someone and she doesn't talk quietly, to put it frankly.

I'm now going to be know as the girl who likes when it rains in Philosophy. Not that I haven't made it easy for him to remember my name. There's three Alisons in the room. I'm the only one that spells it with one L and an I. Plus I'm one of two girls that has short hair and gels it. Mine usually is not a natural color. Plus when I don't have colored gel in it, it's highlighted not totally blonde. I also have a tendency to wear my glasses in the class. And they are the geeky color tinted lens glasses. Plus I've sat in the same damn seat since the first day of class. Maybe I should tell him that I have two dachsunds. Maybe that'll help (he has a dachsund). Oh and he's kind of a dirty man. I mean he's still kinda young. But damn your teaching a class. Don't draw a bed with a man laying down with feet if you can't draw it without thinking that the man's foot is his dick. Also after such drawing don't say that in another drawing that the man is standind erect. It just doesn't go well with philosophy. Especially since we are on the wonderful, female gender loving Aristotle. Damn bastard. We carry the child for nine months and all we get is that we provide the matter, the man provides the form. Dickwad. Aristotle is better than Plato though.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: