Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
11.29.02 @ 22:14

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The Mask on TNT

Well, I said that I probably wasn't going to post, and I wouldn't consider this a real post.

Just some things that I'm sure you don't want to hear:
1. My crotch hurts. I know not why, probably that wonderful little friend we females get. Except instead of just coming out to play, it's sitting there, torturing me.
2. Today has been honorated as Ed Norton Day. Just watched Keeping the Faith. My goal is to get every Edward Norton movie on DVD. This shall be done, if I do nothing else with my life.

That's it. I wish I had more. Laterz.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: