Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

In just a few hours I will be on I-94 making my way into Chicago.....
12.13.02 @ 12:03

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The radio is on at work, but it's not coming through. OLP is playing in my head

Well, in four and a half hours I will be on my way home. I am very excited. I miss being home. I miss my dogs, those damned lobsters and my fat-assed algae eaters. Tomorrow I come back up for the basketball game. Why go home tonight then? 'Cause I need to do laundry, eat good food that's cheap, and I just need to get away. Plus I can stop at my dad's store and pick up some stuff for Christmas. Yes I do *do* Christmas stuff, I just do *do* Christmas stuff. I do cards and small gifts, lunch get-togethers and the like. Not massive things. Oh well, I can't really explain it. How do we like the red font color? Should I go a little less bold of a color or leave it? Well then there is nothing else so I am leaving you all with some George Carlin.

George Carlin's thoughts on "HOW TO STAY YOUNG"

1. Throw out nonessential numbers.� This includes age, weight and

height. Let the doctor worry about them. That is why you pay him/her.

2. Keep only cheerful friends.� The grouches pull you down.

3. Keep learning.� Learn more about the computer, crafts, gardening,

whatever.� Never let the brain idle. "An idle mind is the devil's work-

shop." And the devil's name is Alzheimer's.

4. Enjoy the simple things.

5. Laugh often, long and loud.� Laugh until you gasp for breath.�

6. The tears happen.� Endure, grieve, and move on.� The only person

who is with us our entire life, is ourselves. Be ALIVE while you are alive.

7. Surround yourself with what you love, whether it's family, pets,

keepsakes, music, plants, hobbies, whatever. Your home is your refuge.

8. Cherish your health:� If it is good, preserve it.� If it is unstable,

improve it.� If it is beyond what you can improve, get� help.

9. Don't take guilt trips.� Take a trip to the mall, to the next

county, to a foreign country, but NOT to where the guilt is.

10. Tell the people you love that you love them, at every

opportunity.

AND ALWAYS REMEMBER:

Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by

the moments that take our breath away.

If you don't send this to at least 8 people...

Woopdeedo! Who cares ...?

Oh and if I don't update much it is because I have a 56k dial-up at home and even though the emogame works on 56k, I don't have the patience to wait for it to load.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: