Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Vote for Haldir!
01.20.03 @ 11:38

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Nothing, just Marita's blowdrier going

Ok, this is really a nothing entry. I just want everyone to go to Favourite Man in the Spotlight and vote for Craig Parker (aka Haldir). Tis all for now. Maybe something worthwhile later on.

Well, I'm no longer on ICQ. Reasons:
1) I don't like it.
2) I get to many random people from the middle east who start ragging on me because I don't speak a second language (neither do they) and I'm from America, so that makes me dumb and they not.
3) It is fucking with my computer when it's on.
4) Most people have AIM anyways.
5)I'm not always at my computer and those people on ICQ get pissy if you don't answer them immediately, even if you have the away up.

My stuff from Hot Topic.com came in today. I'm excited. I got my Patrick (from Spongebob) 'Disturbed' T-shirt and my blue flame patch. I can't wait for my stuff to come in from Barnes and Noble as well as my adapter for my mp3/cd player, that thing eats batteries I swear.

I'm sorry that I don't have anything thought provoking. I guess that is part of the change that I am experiencing. Things are just not riling my feathers like they used to do. Although Jared is still pissing me off, the damn boy has no respect. Laterz!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: