Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
02.15.03 @ 14:25

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: I was just listening to OK Go, but the cd has ended.

Well, the great-reviews score isn't the best one, but hey, we can't all be the greatest. Right? Plus I think the guy just got me in a slump as well as being in the middle of some weird change that I still can't put my finger on. I have nothing to write about. I just wish that these reviewers would give a little more description, such as why they don't like something about the layout. Oh well, I'm not a reviewer I can't tell them what to do or what not to do.

I have become very concerned that there are so many people that are afraid to write what they are feeling in their own diary. It is you diary, write what you want. If you incite an argument, it was bound to happen. You only brought it to the surface before it got to be too bad. No one should feel that they have to be censored. I mean if neo-Nazis have the right to free speech why should someone be afraid to write what they feel. I know that I have written stuff about this before and I still find it disgusting that people feel this way. Maybe it is just my nature to say what I feel at that moment, whether it be anger, joy, etc. and therefore I have no problem writing it in this diary in the way that I feel it, including the profanity.

Ever have those so unproductive days that it was productive? That is what today appears to be. Marita has gone to Julians. It's just Sarah and I. We did do laundry and clean the room a bit, but remember those plans that I had written about? Yeah that hasn't been completed. I want to thank all those who sent Valentine's e-cards and signed the guestbook. I appreaciate it, especially on Single's Awareness Day (thanks Sarah for that one). I do hope that everyone had a great day yesterday, I know I did and I didn't do anything special. Well that is all.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: