Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Easter weekend and I'm out of options
04.21.03 @ 17:09

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Mest - Wasting Time

Well I hope everyone had a nice Easter or at least weekend. I pretty much worked, played video games and slept. It was quite nice. My hopes for nice weather were crushed once again, seeing as how it is Easter weekend and the weather is never good. What was I thinking. My dad did make the Jack Daniel's chicken as I asked. It was good, a little soft on the JD, but hey what can I complain about, whiskey in front of the mother. Very nice.

Friday I went over to Jackie's. It was just a few people, Ella, Mary Ann, Abby, Lauren, Jackie and myself. We just bs'ed the evening. T'was nice, talking about our school stories ending with boys (luckily I left before it got to indepth).

Does anyone else every get the feeling that they want to do something for someone but have no idea how to go about doing this and thus feel like said someone thinks you don't care?

No need to go on about that. It's something I don't think I can put into words. At least without getting major, I mean major, backlash. Oh well, food time. Then I need to do my PoliSci project-type thingie. Laters.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: