Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Harley Harley everywhere
08.28.03 @ 15:07

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Seven Mary Three - Cumbersome is stuck in my head

Wow, I just love Grad students. Such whiners, babies, complainers. If this piece of shit grad stutdent doesn't stop telling this girl that she's a grad student and that having only three Print Wise stations (basically just a printer that you have to log into to print) is just stupid. Obviously you don't learn observation until Post-graduate work because if she just looked around she would see that the vast majority of the things done on these computers are (in order):
Check e-mail
Just plain old surfing the web
Doing nothing and chating with the person next to you
Getting reserved readings, looking up books
And Finally....... typing or printing of any school related paper, etc.

Not only that but had she ventured upstairs, I do believe that there are other print wise stations in this building. Plus most people don't really print anything here. I'd rather type a paper here and print it in my room. But whatever. I am going to set a new goal. I am going to get a doctorate in looking because not enough people even look around before ther start complaining, whining, etc....

Well, it is the first day of lab. Kind of boring. Hopefully later in the year it will get a little more interesting. We'll see. There really isn't anything interesting. My true goals this semester is to study more and get things done (i.e. papers) before they are due. The later is subject to change depending on the rest of my work load. I think I need to short my work hours just a little. I have no time to just relax so far. I don't know if I can do it straight through and only relax on the weekend (which really isn't going to be true relaxing.

It has been really cool to see the different Harley's that drive by. I kind of want to get a Harley. They kick ass man. Who wouldn't want one. I kind of wish that I was staying up here this weekend but I also want to go to Frankfurt on Labor Day, so I have a feeling that I am going to go home.

Well it's time to go, I have class and I am tired of the grad student talking.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: