Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
09.02.03 @ 21:24

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Simple Plan - God Must Hate Me

It's been a few. Well, I've been twenty for two days and I don't feel any different. Just got back from my splurging. $95 boots from Boston Store (Carson's by my house). They're Harley boots, very nice, I just need to get used to heels. Tis very hard to go from hick without shoes to just having any type of shoe on my feet. Ehh.

One week down, 13 more to go. Already planning midterm break. I could be worse and already be thinking of Christmas break, not that I haven't.

I wish I could think of stuff to talk about, but I don't have anything. I did this morning but it's gone. I'm just going to go back to reading "LIES and the Lying Liars who Tell Them: A Fair and Balanced Look at the Right" by Al Franken. Enjoy the night!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: