Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Eat your Broccoli!
09.07.03 @ 17:53

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Watching the Simpsons

My apologies for the twisted humour of the last entry, but I seriously don't think people are looking into the mental stability of that guy. Not that they really can now that he's expired.

Now for all the little kids out there, eat you broccoli, it's good for you. I even have some evidence to sway you.

Digestive Health & Wellness:

Broccoli helps against ulcers, cancer. Check out the article. I think it is worth the read.

I now have a cell phone, unfortunately. If anyone would like the number let me know. Otherwise it really won't get used.

Well I must get back to the almighty homework. Nothing like having to read 130 pages about the freedom of the press and the Supreme Court case Sullivan v. The New York Times. That's actually better than the article reviews that I have to do for theology. Well, I promised not to complain since I brought this upon myself for taking all the courses so I will stop. Actually it is not all that bad.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: