Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

10 Dolla a shot
06.03.02 @ 15:48

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The Siege on USA

Well, I have taken down the masturbation line from up top. I had been wanting to put this line up for a while. It's an original. I still can't get over the drunk wannabe cheerleader at Incubus. Oh well, Pop Disaster is a little under two weeks away. I found the black cd holder that I had been looking for. Now I have Dookie and Warning again. I'm so happy. My garbage from Columbia House should be here soon. I'm getting psyched.

Thought of the Day:

"Shoot me and it will cost 10 dolla, 10 dolla per shot. I charge interest so I better get my 10 dolla." ~Me.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: