Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Packing for home
05.05.02 @ 14:57

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Default - Sick&Tired

woohoo! all of my stuff is out of here. Well most of it, there's just a few little things like some clothes, a few cds, but that is pretty much all. Of course i got the bathroom stuff here. Just enough to live on for a day or two. I booked my train ticket to go home tomorrow. I'm so happy, I'm on a natural high. It's weird. I'm finally getting out of here. Just gotta take two tests tomorrow and then all will be good. Anyways. Good Luck to all my friends who have finals these upcoming days/weeks. I will be seeing you guys soon. Lauren, I wanna come up to visit, but I don't know if its gonna happen.

Thought of the Day:

"The rung of a ladder was never meant to rest upon, but only to hold a man's foot long enough to enable him to put the other somewhat higher."

-Thomas Henry Huxley


Which Marilyn Manson are you? Take the Which Marilyn Manson are you quiz to find out! Quiz by Chameleon669!


I'm a hard hitting drummer with a soft, silly side. I'm Dave Grohl!
Click here to find out which Nirvana grunge rocker you are!
A>

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: