Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Writing books on ways it should have been
05.17.02 @ 22:55

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Live by Request - k.d. lang

hello hello. Yes the Our lady Peace lyric will remain the title of the web page until I find one just as amusing. Call me sick or whatever yo uwant, but I found it amusing, my brother found it amusing and my dad got a kick out of it. So blah on you if you don't like it. Anyways, No work today, just little household stuff. I gotta finish cleaning my room, well at least get started on it. This little bit at a time is not getting anything done.

Marita, I had a Bacardi Silver and a Skyy Blue, both are good. I do believe both are better than Smirnoff Ice, both are much smoother. My dad prefers the Skyy, I could care either way. ALthough I think the Bacardi would make an excellent slushie.

Oh well, I'm getting psyched about Incubus, I just wish I could find my old tapes, dammit. I will get a paycheck before the concert so I could buy them again, but I wanna save some. Hmmm, I should more than enough. Ahh, I'll get them as soon as I get paid. My favorite thing about me, my three second fights with myself about buying things. I should just say I'm going to buy them and then I'll buy them when I can, but I luv the internal struggle.

One of the people on my buddy list was talking about how people give them trouble for listening to Blink 182. Dude, I was getting that stuff back when were "little" People just wanna find something to compain about. If ya like em, you like em, who cares? But that's just me. Off to find a good quote for today.......I'm getting around to scanning the pictures. I found a sweet scanner that was cheap. I just gotta see if I wanna pay for it and have it be mine, or see if my parents will pay for it and have it be the households. I mean I'll share it and all, thats not the problem. Its just that they tend to sit on things when they get broken, i.e. the dryer.

Thought of the Day:

What's so wrong with being happy?

Kudos to those who see through sickness.

Warning - Incubus (*title comes from this song too)

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: