Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Just me writing out my plans
06.23.02 @ 22:09

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: The Peacemaker (I despise George Clooney)

Well, I figured out how to scan pictures with the printer we have. As soon as yahoo decides to be nice, I'll upload em all. There a few more family/pets, there's prom and more vacation, as well as a few more animal pictures.

I will be changing the template. I found a cool one. It's dashboard confessional, but tis also dark. I just gotta look at the sheets I printed out and figure out what goes where.

I started a new diaryring. This one is dedicated to the wonderful whiskey, my preferred liquor.

I am planning on working on my quote book some more. The litle thing is about half-way done. First thing though I gotta clean up around here. Tuesday morning/late afternoon I'll have time and wednesday I should be able too.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: