Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Quizzes and a quick update
06.11.02 @ 17:35

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: watching my brother play Dark Cloud

Thanks to Marita for these:

20

I act like I'm 20.
This test was brought to you by Melissa - No, really.... Take it here.

This result is very interesting:

I am 51% evil.
Take the test :: koolplace.com

That place also has a star wars name thing. I'm Radal Sochi.

Oh before I forget, it appears that I may have two working ovaries. Lucky me *attempts to perform surgery on self to remove certain organ* Tomorrow I donate blood. I don't know when I'll be working again, thank you princess. *motherf*cker, daddy's little girl wants a job, but is too lazy to look for one. Too bad she does nothing.* Thankfully Cheryl will be out of there soon, like Friday!!!!. I'll try to contain myself. So there should be more stuff for me to do until they get her replaced. *Jay get back here! Don't make me angry! That's it, you're on restriction.*

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: