Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Survey
12.05.02 @ 21:19

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

1. your name spelled backwards:
sehctitgj

2. where were your parents born?
Chi-town.

3. what is the last thing you downloaded onto your computer?
umm, a very sweet, kick ass black and white photo of Orlando Bloom, side portrait, no shirt.

4. what's your favourite restaurant?
It's between Louise's (Milwaukee) and Burrito Palace (Chicago sub.)

5. last time you swam in a pool?
The last time I wore a bathing suit which was in April.

6. have you ever been in a school play?
Nope, thankfully, cause them my parents would have taken pictures and used them to blackmail me

7. how many kids do you want?
A big fat Zero

8. type of music you dislike most?
Booty-rap, Ya'll know what I'm talking about, think "Back That Thang Up" subject matter.

9. are you registered to vote?
I will be as soon as summer comes

10. do you have cable?
Yes, both here and at school.

11. have you ever ridden on a moped?
Nope

12. ever prank call anybody?
*evil grins* ...I wonder if Jared likes phone calls at six in the morning, just when he's going to bed.....

13. ever get a parking ticket?
Parking ticket, no. Speeding ticket, yes.

14. would you go bungee jumping or sky diving?
Probably not. I would like to think that I would but, I know that I wouldn't be able to do it.

15. furthest place you ever traveled?
Venezuela

16. do you have a garden?
It's not just mine and it's not technically a garden, but I tend to be the one that takes care of it the most

17. what's your favourite comic strip?
Not a fan of comic strips. Political cartoons on the otherhand..

18. do you really know all the words to your national anthem?
I believe that I do. I am a nationalist, I would hope that I would.

19. bath or shower, morning or night?
Shower, every morning. I literally roll out of bed and into the shower.

20. best movie you've seen in the past month?
Well, I watched Fight Club, Lord Of the Rings, and Keeping the Faith. Luv them all!

21. favourite pizza topping?
The mighty king of pizza -- Cheese

22. crisps or popcorn?
how about neither?

23. what colour lipstick do you usually wear?
I don't

24. have you ever smoked peanut shells?
Have you ever smoked crack?

25. have youever been in a beauty pageant?
It must not have been crack, rather some really fucked up weed

26. orange juice or apple?
Apple

27. who was the last person you went out to dinner with and where did you dine?
That would be Sarah and my brother. We went to Lone Star.

28. favourite type chocolate bar?
I have made the choice to not eat chocolate.

29. when was the last time you voted at the polls?
Seeing as how I couldn't, never

30. last time you ate a homegrown tomato?
I hate tomatoes like none other

31. have you ever won a trophy?
For bowling and band

32. are you a good cook?
If it comes in a box, yes. Otherwise look at my site title. That should explain it all.

33. do you know how to pump your own gas?
Yeah, I knew that when I was born

34. ever order an article from an infomercial?
nope

35. sprite or 7-Up?
Well, 7-up eats at my stomach, so it be Sprite

36. have you ever had to wear a uniform to work?
Not to work, to school yes.

37. last thing you bought at a pharmacy?
My Vicodin

38. ever throw up in public?
Yeah when I was like seven

39. would you prefer being a millionaire or finding true love?
Show Me the Money!

40. do you believe in love at first sight?
I'm having a hard time believing in love

41. ever call a 1-900 number?
1-900-FUCK-OFF

42. can exes be friends?
Friends with privilages? Probably not. Simple acquaintances? most likely

43. who was the last person you visited in a hospital?
My grandmother

44. did you have a lot of hair when you were a baby?
I was bald baby!

45. what message is on your answering machine?
Something to the effect of: "Hi you've reached Alison's voicemail. Please leave a message. However, anything you say can and will be held against you..."

46. what's your all-time favourite Saturday Night Live Character?
Either Mango or the Samurai

47. what was the name of your first pet?
Well, we had a few then. There was Maco and Oscar

48. what is in your purse or wallet?
Obviously not money

49. favourite thing to do before bedtime? (bathtub. eatsomething fattening. read.)
Think of what I want to dream about...

50. what is one thing you are grateful for today?
Angelic-pnay's brothers blend which makes a perfect background for my computer. Thanks!

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: