Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Your falling out of reach Defying gravity yeah
05.20.02 @ 21:32

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: 3 men and a baby (Unfortunately)

hey hey

Well, here's what has happened today.

1) I got a speeding ticket. Yes, me, it'n not bad either for 25 over the limit it's only 95 bucks. Oh well, everyone in the lane was going the same speed, I was just the one who was picked out. The Officer didn't believe me when I said I was going to work, he kept asking questions about it, most in the vicinity of where do you work. Oh well.

2) Had to go to a meeting for my brother. He's going to see the pope in Toronto with this youth group. I almost forgot why I hated those groups. Those people are annoying as all hell. Geez, could we crack any lamer jokes? Ok it got really bad, I pulled out the speeding ticket and was reading what I have to do. I so got the dirtiest looks, like oh my god someone that doesn't follow the speed law. For the sake of mankind, it's a legal obligation to obey the speed limit, if you don't your obligated to pay for it, speeding is not a moral wrong. At least I had my license and registration, unlike my neighbor who also had more people in the car than seatbelts.

3) Cheryl was getting on my nerves again. She was there when Bunny told me that she had found some charts and had placed them on the exam table until she had time to got through them and see which ones could go in the 2002 cabinet and which ones were 2001. An hour later she told me that I needed to move the files and was peeved when I told her that Bunny had put the files there and that Bunny needed to go through them, they weren't to just be put 'away'

Anyways, thats just what I can remember from today. Oh if you want to know I was going 80 in a 55. Thanks to Our Lady Peace for the line, it's from their new kick ass song "Somewhere Out There"

Thought of the Day:

I'm reminiscing here. Its the part I got to read Sophomore year in English, and I thought I did a pretty good job.

Antony Friends, Romans, countrymen, lend me your ears;

I come to bury Caesar, not to praise him.

The evil that men do lives after them;

The good is oft interred with their bones;

So let it be with Caesar. The noble Brutus

Hath told you Caesar was ambitious:

If it were so, it was a grievous fault,

And grievously hath Caesar answer'd it.

Here, under leave of Brutus and the rest--

For Brutus is an honourable man;

So are they all, all honourable men--

Come I to speak in Caesar's funeral.

He was my friend, faithful and just to me:

But Brutus says he was ambitious;

And Brutus is an honourable man.

He hath brought many captives home to Rome

Whose ransoms did the general coffers fill:

Did this in Caesar seem ambitious?

When that the poor have cried, Caesar hath wept:

Ambition should be made of sterner stuff:

Yet Brutus says he was ambitious;

And Brutus is an honourable man.

You all did see that on the Lupercal

I thrice presented him a kingly crown,

Which he did thrice refuse: was this ambition?

Yet Brutus says he was ambitious;

And, sure, he is an honourable man.

I speak not to disprove what Brutus spoke,

But here I am to speak what I do know.

You all did love him once, not without cause:

What cause withholds you then, to mourn for him?

O judgment! thou art fled to brutish beasts,

And men have lost their reason. Bear with me;

My heart is in the coffin there with Caesar,

And I must pause till it come back to me.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: