Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

lemonade
2002-02-04 @ 6:07 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

today's been a pretty good day. except for now, i feel like i'm always being watched. I feel like i can't do anything without her wanting to know. I mean i can't even have pms moments without getting crap. I mean when i'm not in a friendly, perky mood, which i'm never in, but much worse, just leave me alone. It'll save a lot of trouble on both sides, and i won't get as many headaches as often. Like now, she keeps walking over and "glancing" at my computer. ACK!!!!! This is why I went to Marita and Sarah's room today. Had a little lemonade, it helped a little. It calmed me down a little. Its amazing that sometimes you look forward to going to class at eight in the morning. I'm looking forward to my eight am chem lab tomorrow. I've tried compromise, but someone is not really doing her part and it's really getting to me. Nothing new though, its the same damn shit over and over again.

Thought of the day

Sometimes talking works out the problem. Yeah right, not when the other person is so stubborn and doesn't see the problem, or pretends to not understand the words coming out of your mouth. Is there anything difficult to understand about "we are just on different levels, thats why there is conflict"? I think I am going to end this now before i hurt someone.

Anyways, the Patriots won!!! so excited, i told everyone they were gonna win, but they didn't agree, i should've made some wagers. Could've made the big bucks.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: