Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Olympics
2002-02-08 @ 8:58 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Watching the opening ceremony, now here's the problem, as soon as the ceremony started, Mary Ann had to call someone and Ella told Mary Ann to go to the closet. She talks really loud on the phone, well, she decided to come back and watch while talking on the phone. The after she got another phone call, the two of them were talking until about now. Don't see the point with trying to tell them what was erong with that, I was trying to watch the different countries and stuff. Go Lithuania and Poland!!! Ella is on the phone now, its phone time, same time every night, about an hour each night. Personally, both need to go a week without a phone. Actually this is the second call Ella has made. I don't get it, what's so important that you need to call home everyday?

Thought of the day:

Reap what you sow. Follow you're own advice please. Especially the two people in my room.

I really shouldn't be having so many problems with these people should I? It's just that the little things that they don't see as important, like turning off the lights, instead of leaving them on for the next time they go in there, which is 24 hours later, I feel are very important. Some people don't have electricity or plumbing. I think the big difference is that both are only children, I'm the oldest of two. The compromise thing is sometimes difficult to get and they are both stubborn and can't see to get over things. Like the whole Milwaukee Public Library thing, that was middle of last semester. And I'm obsessed?

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: