Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

La Fiesta
2002-02-09 @ 7:25 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

we had a little talk today. Discussed "things" I have to tell them when I'm annoyed, this way we avoid any tension. We'll see how this goes. Trying to watch the Olympics and personally I like to hear the commentaries, but I guess that they don't. To bad that these people are hired to do this, so people understand why the athlete gets the mark that they do. I said if you don't wanna hear the commentaries, just press the mute button. Oh well, this is the stupid things that they do.

Thought of the day:

"My mommy is gonna call when she gets gome from work. My mommy was working today too." Too bad MY mom has better things to do. I'm just curious as to what if something bad happens, I mean if my mom calls, I can at least guess why, they can't.

Oh well, went to La Fiesta tonight for dinner, gotta luv Mexican. Brought home some salsa, to hot for the others I hope. I luv the salsa. It was a nice trip away.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: