Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

MP3 Player
2002-02-11 @ 8:25 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

well, today has gone by as usual. The day appeared to go well, until about an hour ago. My mp3 was delivered, but I haven't gotten the package slip. I tracked it through the UPS website. The slip wasn't there at dinner, so I figured I'd get it tomorrow. Well, Ella went down about an hour ago and had a package, the slip wasn't in the mailbox at dinner. She said that the girl who was working said that there were a lot of packages to go through, so I figured that when I got done with my chemistry lab report that I'd go down. Well Mary Ann came in and Ella told her. Mary Ann decided to tell me, which I already knew. Then about twenty minutes later, while I was still working on the report, which they knew was going to take time since I have no idea what to do, nor what I did, Mary Ann decided to tell me that I should go down and check. I replied in an annoyed tone "I know." Mary Ann got a little peeved that I was getting snippy with her. Oh well. I don't need to be told multiple times. It seems like she was more anxious than I was, and I'm really excited, but I can wait. AHHH!!

Oh well, the day is almost over with.

Thought of the day:

Treat others as you would want to be treated.

If you feel that you need to tell me when I should do something, please expect me to be peeved and annoyed. I don't tell you to go check to see if the package door is opened when you have a package so don't tell me to go check when I know my package is there. If anyone wants to be my psychiatrist please let me know. I've got no money, so I can't pay. It may be good experiance for psych majors.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: