Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Monster.com
2002-02-13 @ 7:48 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Today has been good. I'm very sore from yoga, did a lot of back and arm stuff. Watching the men's downhill. Its quite amazing. I wish I could ski. Wow, some of these guys should have fallen, the way that they twist their bodies, damned. Gotta stop thinking evil thoughts. The Americans have the coolest outfit. Its like spiderman with a starry night leg. Its very cool. Oh well, nothing really else. I seem to be annoyed by the stupidest slightest things, I need a vacation. Oh my god, the Monster.com commercial that was just on was awesome. Take away the blah, blah, the judges, the medals, the clock, the other athletes and all you have is one really fit guy who needs a job. Ahh, made me laugh. Very rarely does a commercial catch my attention. Oh well, I still need a psychiatrist.

Thought of the day:

Nothing really, can't get past the commercial. it was great, I'm a dork I know.

I got the mp3 player yesterday. It's cool, it will get the ultimate test tomorrow at the gym.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: