Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Queenie, yeah right
2002-03-07 @ 11:50 a.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Hey all, I'm actually at Cudahy, in the computer lab. Yeah well, had another little discussion with Mary Ann, got no where. She takes things to personally, its disgusting. I had to tell her that my mom wanted to leave by three, and she decided to let me know that she has decided to go home with Ella. Umm, when was she going to tell me?? We are leavin tomorrow, anyways. I called my mom and let her know and I just couldn't take it anymore, I broke down. It's horrible, I feel like I don't belong in the romm at all. I feel like it's Mary Ann's room, not our room. Ack. I went over to Sarah and Marita's room. I got so much homework done it's not even funny. I get less done when I'm in the room by MYSELF! Next Year is gonna be great.

My mom let my dad know and my dad e-mailed me. Called the two the dynamic duo. Kinda reminds me of the two at work.

Thought of the day:

I'm paraphrasing here:

"When I walk in the room and you're at your computer, you don't talk to me."

Thats something Mary Ann said yesterday.

I'm sorry but when I'm working I'm not going to stop everything and have a conversation with you. Especially if having a conversation with you means that you talk and anything that I say goes in one ear and out the other. Plus, you are not queen of the damn fucking world. I refuse to bow down to anyone, especially you.

Wow, venting again. Phew, it's great to just be able to let it all out without having to worry about jail time.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: