Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

My Room?
2002-03-05 @ 9:26 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Well, had a little talk today. It seems that I get mad at every little thing and blow up every few moments. Basically I apologized because I recognized that my tone last night was inappropriate, I wasn't mad at them, completely. Well, at first Mary Ann was ignoring me and I said If you don;t want my apology fine, I'm sorry for recognizing my fault in the situation and wanting to clear it up. Later the whole me getting mad at everything came up, just before she left for work. Then she brought up that I ignore her, even though I haven't, but I think she gets angry when I have my headphones on and I don't respond to her when she talks to me. Hello?!? I think I've said many times that talking to me when I have the headphones on is futile. Then there was something about I get mad at the wrong people. I'm sorry but when you in a bad mood, or something has pissed you off, you can't just all of a sudden be perky and happy when someone talks to you. Again she is stubborn, whatever she says is the way, like she said that Ella lightly knocked on the door, but when I said that it sounded like some was pounding on the door, she just repeated herself. I said again that what I heard was what sounded like pounding, again the repetition. I gave up. She left, closing the door loudly. As she left I said she needs to learn to get over things, let things go. Oh well, only three days till break and then about a week and a half before easter break.

Did I ever mention that sometimes I feel like I'm living in Mary Ann's room? It's not our room, but her's. I just happen to live in it.

Thought of the Day:

What doesn't kill you makes you stronger. It better or else there is going to be some serious shit going down.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: