Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Repetition
2002-03-04 @ 6:50 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Today has been a fun day. Well about a half-hour, fourty five minutes ago, I was going to sit in the closest that we have so I could work in piece. The chem stuff wasn't going well, I was getting angry with it. Well, Ella and Mary Ann decided to go to the library and they were going to tell me. I think they said that they were leaving, but i had my headphones on and I can't really say whether they did or not. I didn't respond so they decided to pound on the door. The level of pounding that they did was a little unnessecary. I was a little peeved and opened the door saying "What?!?" is a peeved tone, as could be expected. I got, "We're going," and i responded with an "Ok" that was also peeved, they interrupted me to let me know?!? Then I got a "God!" and of course I had to respond by repeating the "God!" They could've left a note, if telling me was that important. They really don't need to tell me every little place that they go, like they do.

I still think Mary Ann is a little peeved that I wasn't paying attention to her last night when I was doing my homework with the headphones on. I don't know how many times I've told them that when I have he headsphones on, I'm not going to pay attention to what is going on. It's my way of eliminating distractions and it works very well.

Thought of the Day:

If you needs things repeated, especially the simple things, you might want to take a look at you age and intelligence. Dogs need things repeated several times before they get it. Humans shouldn't, once or twice should be more than enough repetition.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: