Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Bush
2002-03-02 @ 11:37 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Holy Fucking Cow!!! Just got back from seeing Bush and damned!!! That's all I can say, there are no words to describe it. Default was so damn great and Bush, there's nothing to say, it's fucking Bush, what else is there!!! They almost had me crying too, during this one song, it was so a sweet and beatutiful song, in the back across this screen typ thing they had NYC footage and different stuff from that, I wanted to bawl, just like I did when Sevendust played Angel's Son and before they played Lajon was like If I ever see those motherfuckers I'm gonna beat their asses into the ground..... Then he was like there is no better place to play than in the USA and they started Angel's Son. I was tearin up at the beginning of the song.

Thought of the day:

Gavin Rossdale, that's it, just him. He's more than enough, I better stop the thoughts are getting more evil by the minute. Especially with this cover of Rolling Stone

Good night, sweet dreams (Mwhahahahaha)

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: