Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Ellas love fo her paper
2002-02-23 @ 5:33 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Haven't written in a while. Don't think nothing is happening, just nothing really exciting. Well, except Ella is getting snippy with me and I don't have to say or do anything to her. At least the honey garbage is over with. Right??

Example:

Thursday night. Mary Ann and I both have shadows. So it was time to get to sleep, eight o'clock class that has a test on wednesday, and the shadows were setting their sleeping bags and stuff so they could sleep. Well Mary Ann thought it to be nice and push in the chairs so that there was a little more room. Mary Ann pushed in her chair and was going to push in Ella's chair. When she started to do that Ella said loudly that she would do it when she got off the phone (That DAMN phone). Well I got up to puch in my own chair and to get my headphone (can't listen to the discman without the headphones). Well Ella proclaims, "I said I'd do it myself" I told her I was sorry fo getting my headphones and turning around. She was all pissy over a damn thing of paper. It's paper get over it. It's not like Mary Ann was purposely going to ruin the paper. And I did not want to have anything to do with her stupid paper or desk area.

That's about all that has happened over the past few days. The two are gone this weekend, they went home. I don't plan on doing anything. Hehe. Oh well, other than that there is nothing. I guess it is a good thing.

Thought of the Day:

I was just looking through all my old posts. I was supposed to keep the names annonymous, but hey since most of the people reading this know who the roomates are I guess it really doesn't matter.

As many should know, I'm obsessed with the short track and speed skating events. So I think a pic of Apolo Anton Ohno is only appropriate.

Okay and Casey Fitzrandolph.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: