Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Leg Muscle
2002-02-19 @ 7:17 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

nothing interesting today. I'm just bored. Ella and I were talking about leg muscles, and this actually came up yesterday, but damn do speed skaters have some beautiful calf and thigh muscles (especially Apollo Anton Ohno). Some people like butts, I'm a leg person. Kinda funny. Oh well.

Thought of the day:

Looks don't matter. What does matter is weither or not that person is going to be willing to look at you in thirty or so years when you are going to all wrinkly and scaly, like a raisin with reptile skin.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: