Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Honey
2002-02-18 @ 9:38 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

ok, today was a good day. Until about twenty minutes ago. Blah, Blah, Blah goes Ella. Stupid stuff that I don't want to hear. Looking forward to chem lab tomorrow morning. There's not much going on with today, as I said it was a good day. Well, except for when i was going to go into the "office" because I was getting annoyed and needed to work on my chem lab, but Ella wouldn't let me, then it took her ten minutes to get in there. Still don't now why I couldn't go in there instead. Don't know if she actually did something. Then about five mintues ago, mary Ann cracked a little joke that Ella didn't get, until I said something. Yeah, well Ella decided to put a little honey on mary Ann. Don't ask.

Thought of the day:

I could never have kids. If I can't put up with this crap how am I supposed to take care of children? Right, that's funny. Then again children have an excuse, they're children, not adult (in age).

I'm still looking for a psychiatrist. At least tell me that I'm not nuts.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: