Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Our Lady Peace
2002-02-17 @ 3:41 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

This weekend has been alright. Ella is out with her mom. Sometimes I wonder why she went away for school. Oh well, that was not for me to decide. Almost went out for mexican last night but because of the stupid buses we went for chinese. Before we left though, Ella had to talk to her mommy. She got angry when we were telling her to hurry up. It was 5:30 and personally I don't want to be stanging outside at ten at night waiting for a bus. She was a little surprised when I said it would be 10-15 dollars per person. I know I'm cheap, but wow. really nothing exciting.

Thought of the day:

It's a song again. It's Life by Our Lady Peace. Its a cool song, awesome video and the lead singer is not bad looking at all.

How many times have you been

Pushed around

Is anybody there

Does anybody care

How many times have your friends

Let you down

Is anybody there

Did anybody stare

How many times has your faith slipped away

Is everybody high

Is everyone afraid

How many times have you wished you

Were strong

Have they ever seen your heart

Have they ever seen your pain

Life is waiting for you

It's all messed up but we're alive

Life is waiting for you

It's all messed up but we'll survive

I'm even including a pic. The guy sitting down is the lead, he's a cutie.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: