Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

USA Hockey
2002-02-15 @ 11:50 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

USA! USA! hehee, just watched Men's Hockey. USA vs. Finland, it was 6-0 shut out. Don't mess with the best. Ah, i love hockey, It was kinda funny, it seemed as though at some points the Finland team was trying to start fights on the ice. To bad the American would just slamm the guy up against the wall and leave. Hockey is our sport, and my personal favorite. Anyways, i can't not show some Chicago pride. Well here it is. Its a pic of Tony Amonte, of my team the Blackhawks. He was a major part of the game today.

There was really nothing that happened today. Classes, dinner, played pool, watched the Olympics. Hmm, I'm addicted to the Olympics. I have been watching em as much as possible.

Thought of the day:

"I'm not crazy, cause i take the right pills everyday..."

I luv that line from J.E.W. it's one of the best.

I downloaded the Our Lady Peace video for Life. Great song, cool vid. Almost got Oceans 11 but the stupid person disconnected on me. Oh well.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: