Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Back from break
2002-03-18 @ 6:44 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Hey all!!

The cruise was great, there were no cuties on board however. There were all preppie wannabe's that were failing miserably. Got sunburned in the weirdest way, there is no logic behind the pattern of my sunburn. Tis very strange. Anyways, there is civility in the room. I'm gonna have to scan the pictures from the trip sometime. Which reminds me, I should scan some of my pics from D.C. There were some good-looking military personel. Anyways, there's really not much. I wish I had more to say but I don't.

Oh yeah, some one was arrested by the DEA when we came back to Miami. That and we left 6 people on Grand Cayman and 12 in Jamaica. Jamaica is really not that great, I mean they were highly suggesting purchasing insurance if you were not going on one of the prepackaged tours.

No thought of the day, but there is a concert at the Tweeter june 15th, its green day, blink 182 and saves the day, I'm thinking of going, but i don't have anyone that wants to go.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: