Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Fire Alarm
2002-03-21 @ 4:02 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

hello. Today is a good day. We are all getting along, even eating lunch together. There's no tension, but I still am trying to stay out of the room as much as possible. I think it will just help all of us. I can't wait until Easter break.

No thought of the day, to tired to think of something that I haven't said before. At about 3o'clock this morning the fire alarm went off. Thought it was some ass trying to be funny, but I have been told that a water main broke above the twelfth floor (i know i spelled it wrong). We were let back in at about 4, couldn't fall asleep til 5. My brain is still not sure what state is should be in. There's really nothing else to say. By Sunday I should be back at my computer, stupid me left the ac adapter cord at home and the batteries weren't charged.

It's kinda chilly out so for warmth sake:

I know I'm recycling pictures, but without my computer on, I only have a few to choose from.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: