Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Martha vs. Sharon
2002-04-03 @ 8:12 p.m.

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

hello.

nothing really that exciting today. I've been blowdrying my hair though and wearing a little make-up. It's amazing, I know. I really luv my hair. I luv when it's black. But anyways. everyone has been loving my glasses that I got, most of those reading this haven't seen them, but they are sweet I must admit. Anyways, I've been looking for new pics, but no one has any cool ones. I'll look some more. Eye candy is always good. I was reading this other person's diary and he was going on about something. It sounded more like an essay, but I do kinda wish that there was more to write. But there is not, I'm sorry.

Thought of the Day:

well this is more like Quote of the Century, but ya know.

"Martha Stewart can lick my scrotum."

~Sharon Osborne

She said that on the Osbornes last night. If you have not seen the show you better watch it, it's amazingly life like. That is so my family, minus the filthy rich part.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: