Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Just a quick update, I feel bad for the lack
08.15.02 @ 20:45

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: My mom has CSI on, as much as this show bites, it's better than everything else

hey, hey. I'm sorry for the lack of updates. I have been working on some stuff at home. The new layout will be up when I get up to school, due to the fact that I saved it on my computer, not this thing. The orgasm level will have an update soon, I promise.

Anyways, there's a new girl working in Downers. However, she's not very bright (didn't know how to work the fax) and she's kinda slow, you can't do that there. It's just too busy.

That's it. I wish that there was more. Oh, before i forget, I now have highlights in the hair and two pairs of new shoes(thank you DSW).

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: