Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

A simple answer would've sufficed.
08.23.02 @ 21:49

Diaryring of the Day:

Now Playing: nothing, i'm just typing away, the t.v. is behind me and Sarah is putting stuff away.

okaly, i'm back up at school. SO far so good.

Why is it that when you go into a chat room, ask a question and when you get the answer, say you don't get it but thats just you, that people go into thise whole explanation of it. They make you feel so stupid and when you say again that you don't get it but that its just you that they start like yelling at you. This happened when i asked why mtv banned the new Disturbed video. I got the it portrays a negative view of 9/11. I've seen the vid many a time and don't see it. Someone said that it was because the song says that God doesn't care anymore, or some shit like that. Umm, hello?!? Many people have thought that, I know I have, what makes people think that 9/11 was going to get everyone to believe in god, personally it helped to kill at least some of my faith. Oh well, i'll get my vids from this thing and get out of here. I hate people.

So how do we like the layout. It's pretty simple. I hate really cluttered layouts, plus it's the first one I've done. I'm learning a little at a time, although now that i'm at school I don't know if I will have the time.

If any of my peeps want my school address let me know. I don't feel like sending it out to people who don't want it. I hate when my inbox gets cluttered from shit i don't want.

Ok, there are two diaryrings of the day today. The one is because people are pissing me off and once i'm pissed i'm pissed for the rest of the day, although its ten fifteen already. The other is because that guy pissed me off and it's because of disturbed. All i wanted to know was why. DAMMIT.

I am aware of the archive problems. I will work on it later. Currently I just have the archive page lists linked on the Archive link from the pull-down.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: