Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

weekend updates
08.26.02 @ 09:13

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: nothing, i'm in the computer lab

hello hello. Well the archive page isn't fixed yet. I will get to that as soon as i get to the room and want to sit down and write out the pull down menu.

Here's what has happened since the last time.

1) my computer started clicking while it was on. i shut it down manually and then when i tried to restart it, it stalled and windows wouldn't come up. Then i had a problem with the touchpad mouse. It stopped working. I ended up spending a good solid hour on the phone with tech support trying to fix it. Then I ended up accidentlly spilling mountain dew on the thing. Now the keys don't work and when i tried to turn it on it starts beeping. My dad is being very loving and coming today to pick it up and my mom will take it in. WOOHOO!! I wonder if she'll make anyone cry.

2) we finished setting up the room, it looks pretty cool. The Pimpin Paige and Bitch and Cuddles things are almost done.

3) because of my bad day on saturday i decided to see if i can find any cool dashboard confessional stuff. I ended up ordering three posters for about $15 not bad i think.

4) the people on our floor are already looking at us strange. I wonder if its the picture of paige with the Get down on your knees bitch thought bubble that is doing it.

5) I am using a mac and haven't crashed it yet, like the last time. I froze the computer with one click of the mouse.

There's something else, but i can't think of it.

I hope everyone is enjoying their move-ins and the beginning of a new school year.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: