Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Blah
08.27.02 @ 09:51

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Nothing, however, i may listen to Ozzy when i go back to reading.

okay, so one day down and a half to go.

Chem doesn't see like it will be all that bad, hopefully. The teacher is very understandable and seems very nice.

Phil - the material seems very dulling, however the teacher is aesthetically pleasing to the eye so hopefuly that will help me.

Socialogy seems alright. The teacher already has referenced to the Osbournes saying that Sharon has guts for being willing to show her battle with cancer on t.v. 'cause Chemo is not a nice thing on the body.

Anatomy - that class doesn't seem to bad. I don't have lab this week, so i don't know which of the bumblefucking morons will be in there, namely Julie, Salem (and crew), Patrick, and Patty.

I haven't had theo yet, but it doesn't seem like it will be all that bad due to the fact that is basically a history course focusing on the religious aspects of it.

Okay lets get to the people, specifically from Anatomy. Patty kept looking at us. Umm hello if i wanted to see your potched face I would sit next to you not behind you. Salem, ehh, its Salem, without the blonde tips. Same person from Fond Du Lac that still seems to be trying to be Californian, but failing. I mean I'm from Chicago and thats what i try to be, from Chicago. Julie, yeah, she's still whorish, she had some really thin tank on and the little straps kept falling. Then there was Patrick who now has shaggy hair and was overheard saying that the cleanliness thing is not going to last.

Ehh, thats about all the bitching that I have, although with my luck, all four will be in my lab.

Thought of the Day:

"I'm just going to go to ancient Greece and shove his head up my cunt. And tell him to share this." ~me after I read some of Republic by Plato, i'm at the part where he was talking about basically that men and women can do the same things, and then goes on to say that the women and children will be shared.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: