Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Hopefully it will come to and end......
09.01.02 @ 21:21

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: VH1 Behind the Music on Aerosmith

hey hey. umm there's really nothing going on, i don't know why i'm posting. I'm really just hoping that little guestbook asshole fully exposes themself and the whole incident just ends. This whole thing is just ridiculous. Other than that there's nothing. My birthday was pretty uneventful in regards to previous birthdays. They all seem to be pretty similar. But then again, i really dislike having people truly acknowledge my birthday. It's really nothing special to me, it's more special to my parents. But ya know.

Thought of the Day:

"I gave up drinking for awhile" ~Joe Perry on VH1 Behind the Music

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: