Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
09.05.02 @ 09:55

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: nothing, i'm at work

People are funny, Really funny sometimes.

Take today's Fucknut experience. However this leads me to question their orientation. Anyways..........
Well, during anatomy, which was dulling to be quit honest. However, three of the fucknuts were behind us, do to the fact that they came in just thirty seconds before class started. Anyways, besides the fact that Shirley Temple didn't sit with them, during the little five minute break that we get, Marita turned around to streched, honestly stretch. Well she say Fucknut 2 scratching fucknut 1's stomach. Quite interesting, I must say. It explains why the group is always together. Oh well.

Then on the way back to the dorm we passed none orther than twit and twat. Marita got the dirtiest stare, I didn't even bother looking. Since there is so much love between us, all i have to say is why did you move to the same dorm as me when you knew before thanksgiving break that I was going to be there? Makes no sense.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: