Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Somedays I just want to lay down, with the dogs and just listen to OLP, Orgy, Green Day, and Dashboard Confessional
09.04.02 @ 16:07

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: nothing, it's quiet Sarah's reading Theology

this is what the second entry for today? Yeah I know. Yesterday was worse though. I just thought that ya'll would want to hear my people bashings for today's classes.

Does anyone not understand that it's notpolite to stare/glare at people? Not only was I glared at by the bitch from anatomy on tuesday, but while i was waiting for the class that was in the room that i was going to have class in guess who walks out? None other than Mary Ann, giving me the o so wonderful glare. Which i think was supposed to make me feel small or something, but it wasn't working. Come on, when you are shorter than I, you're going to have a problem with making me feel small, cause it is not going to happen. My cousin, who is 6'2" tries to stare at me and make me feel small, and it doesn't work.

Here's another pet peeve, when people walk with their mouths wide open, I'm not talking breathing through the mouth, but as if they are trying to catch the snowflakes that aren't there. It's just disgusting, if I wanted to see the insides of people bodies everyday, I'd become a doctor.

Some cell phone bitching...........
Why do people feel the need to check their voice mail just seconds before class starts? Then, they feel the need to have their friends listen to the messages too. I just don't get it.

Oh, this isn't bitching, cause I actually feel bad, however, it was partially her fault. A girl in my Sociology classes fainted. She had given blood and failed to eat or drink anything.

Thought of the Day:

Yes it's another one.

Godsmack "I Stand Alone"

Now I've told you this once before
You can't control me
If you try to take me down you're gonna break
Now I feel your every nothing that you're doing for me
I'm picking you outa me
you run away
I stand alone
Inside
I stand alone
You're always hiding behind your so called goddess
So what you don't think that we can see your face
Resurrected back before the final fallen
now they've arrest until I can make my own way
I'm not afraid of fading
I stand alone
Feeling your sting down inside of me
I'm not dying for it I stand alone
Everything that I believe is fading
I stand alone
Inside
I stand alone
And now its my time (now its my time)
It's my time to dream (my time to dream)
Dream of the sky (dream of the sky)
Make me believe that this place is invaded
By the poison in me
Help me decide if my fire will burn out
Before you can breathe
Breathe into me
I stand alone
Inside
I stand alone
Feeling your sting down inside of me
I'm not dying for it
I stand alone
Everything that I believe is fading
I stand alone

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: