Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

A Catch-up on my life
09.07.02 @ 20:55

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: RHCP - the new album

hello hello.

i'm in an ok mood, so i may offend some people, or i may not.

So that people know when you tell me to do something, or ask, your best bet would be to see if i did it. I personally don't think that I need to tell you if it was done, unless it's something pertinent such as removing an object from your innards (if i was a doctor).

Anyways, my mom and brother came up today. I got some stuff, more food (like we need it), a small boon box, the new chili peppers album which is "by the way" completely and udderly amazing. I also got Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon and History of the World part 1 on DVD. Marita got her Jimmy Fallon which I of course copied. We then went to Victoria's Secret (I got nothing.), Old Navy (I got a new set of swish work out pants, and nice sweater for my button down shirts), and Express (I got a pretty purple button down shirt.). I think Monday is going to be a preppy day since my mom also brought up my boots.

Lets see I already told you guys about the fucknut scratching situation from thursday. However I have not told you all about Chem Lab. To make a long story short, I had to basically redo the whole lab in the matter ad an hour when the first time through took about 2 1/2 hours. And I'm still angry.

This morning was a day at the gym. I feel so much better now that there is so kind of activity level going on.

Thought of the Day:

"When you livein Chicago, you have to stay pretty active or you'll get fat. There are to many great restaurants in the city." ~Dan Donegan from Disturbed. This came from the new A.P. with Disturbed on the cover. I felt it was appropriate seeing as how college food makes you fat. I'm getting screwed from two ends. (He's also a steak-and-potatoes guy, which is a double plus.)

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: