Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
09.08.02 @ 15:28

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: nothing, getting ready to read all five chapters of stuff I have to do

ok, so today was almost a good day.

First things first, I'm not caring about the fact that I haven't been much of a part of the LOTRsisters lately. I just have way to much to do and the little time I have left is for me. That's right it's my time. (I'm not in the greatest of moods, can ya tell?)

So let's get going with what has happened today:

Marita and I did our laundry. However we had a run-in with an ebonics graduate. When we got down there (it was eight in the morning) there was only one washer. So we combined our clothes as filled the one. Then the one to the right had like five or so minutes left. We waited for it to finished. We waited a couple of minutes for the person to get down to empty it. We had no time so we took the person's stuff out so that we could wash our stuff and get moving on our day. Well as I was putting clothes in, the owner of the about five pieces of things came down (there was a floor mat, a pair of socks, and a couple of other things.). She of course confronted Marita about it, although I had been putting clothes in. She was all "Whys you have to go and dos that. Yous can't waits five mintues for me to gets down and emptys the washer. Maybe yous should comes down a little earliers." (That WAS the way that she was talking). Marita said that it wasn't busy the last time. Her response was "Yes its was, I was down heres and there was more peoples." Umm, no there wasn't cause I was down here and from eight to nine thirty; there was no one. No one at all! Anyways, she put her shit in the dryers (split over two when it could've have easily been in one and dried, plus saved $1.25) and went back up. She then came down again with a cd player and a book. When she left she didn't even look at me. Am I that intimidating or something??? Cause I'm not seeing it. After that we went to the gym and I am dying right now.

After the gym my mom called. She wanted to know if my brother had left his pledge sheet, which he did. Then she went on to tell me, basically, that when she says to do something I should do it right then and there. No thinking about it, no questioning, no refusing even if its for the better. She then hung up. Umm, I'm sorry that I don't want to give you an earring so that you can repierce your ear. All I have are the very blunt earring that couldn't even poke a whole in a stick of butter. Plus all you need is to get an infection. How nice would that be, going to the doctor with an infection cause you tried to pierce your ear when your 46 years old. Oh well. Thats life.

Thought of the Day:

"We had the slowly burning fire that eventually acted like the Arizona fire and ate up the whole state." ~David Draiman on Disturbed underground fame and his yearning for more public recognition.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: