Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

I need to remember the vitamns, seriously
09.09.02 @ 17:55

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: nothing, I've got the worst craps that I have ever gotten in my life.

I am very exhausted and I don't know why. Possibly the fact that I haven't taken my vitamins, which seem to be my only source of energy, in three days. Anyways, on to today:

Chem: well it turns out that Fucknut 1 and shirley temple no longer want to sit anywhere near Marita or I. Pretty boy was wearing pretty much the same damn thing that he wore last monday, as well as wednesday.

Phil: Cave boy was staring at me when I came into Phil. Glitter girl has phil just before me and pretty much everyday is talking to her professor. Per usual she was there today and he was waiting with her. I mean I know I have red in my hair, but it's not that out of the ordinary. I think Wednesday is going to be blue.

Sociology: Nothing big, just sex talk, but not the boring bullshit. The fun stuff like woman is happy equating to more sex equating to happy man. Plus we did this test to see what kind of 'love' we give. I'm Eros, which is intense emotion, strong sexual feeling, and the whole "he did this and it was so cute." I am also Storge, which is the whole friends turning into married couple thing. This one is defintely more me, the whole idea of a friendship based relationship just fits my personality better.

We ate at Cobeen tonight cause we were hoping for good vegetarian and I was so willing to try baked tofu. But no, it was bad. Also my 3 dashboard confessional posters have been here since last tuesday and I have yet to get the slip. I'm going to pull the I'm waiting for my medication. Which is obviously a lie since all my 'medications' can be bought over-the-counter. Also we saw a certain pair, that seem to never be apart at Walgreens. I guess I can't even go get wipes for my face without getting the death look. I'm sorry that I want to take care of myself. I'm sorry that I didn't make you the center of attention. I'm sorry that I don't feel that anyone is better than anyone else. Hence why I don't get the whole celebrity thing. Yes I have my little orgy/olp/filter/disturbed obsessions, but guess what. I know that I am never going to really get to know them. I know that they have their own lives and I have mine. I mean yeah it was cool to have seen David Draiman downtown when I was there, but I didn't run across the street to see him, I was just oh that's cool, he's still human. ACK I went on a tangent, but I hope it describes what I was trying to say. Sorry. This is what happens when I get my period.

Thought of the Day:

The words you say I'll never listen to
Cause if I did I'd be just like you
Cause you're my enemy and soon you're gonna see
You gotta be yourself to be happy
Cause you're not, you're not
"Fucked Up Kid" Mest

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: