Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

Quizzes
09.10.02 @ 20:27

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing: Nothing, however, i may listen to Ozzy when i go back to reading.


What Nine Inch Nails song are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

See which Greek Goddess you are.

See which Greek Goddess you are.

See which Greek Goddess you are.


Which Evil Criminal are You?

[If I were an online test, I would be The James Bond Villain Personality Test]

I'm The James Bond Villain Personality Test!

I live in a fictional world of spies and blonde women with ridiculous names,
and I like to give people plenty of options.
Although whether they're villainous is not optional.

Click here to find out which test you are!


Which annoying B-list celebrity are you?


Which tarot card are you?


Come get your fortune read!

Created by ptocheia

I'm Nicky!

I'm Nicky!

I'm a perfectionist, plain and true. I spend my time studying, going to all sorts of different classes, and playing a musical instrument. I'm easy to irritate and tend to scream or freak out a lot. I'm very logical.

Test created by shaolin

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: