Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
09.18.02 @ 17:30

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

okay, this is the second update of the day. Well it's not really an update. I'm kinda getting tired of the AIM sn, so I may actually really be changing it. Probably something disturbed/filter/chicago related (It only seems fitting). I will let you guys know when it gets changed and those on my buddy list already will be alerted as well. The rest may just have to ask me for it. I had a random IMer today call me a bitch and I really don't appreciate it.

I know I've said this before, but I was reading the lotrsisters diary and I figure that I better say this again. I don't have the energy to be 'active'. I miss my friends from home and when they are online I want to talk to them, not worry about the group, I'm sorry but it's true, even though a few of my friends are in the group. Secondly, try having organic chem and anatomy. They take up a tremendous amount of time. Then add on three other classes and I have no life. The past couple of weeks I've gone out once on the weekend and that was dinner. Afterwards I came back and did homework. This would be on Friday and Saturday nights. The only thing that I make time for is my laundry and my workouts at the gym. My health is very important and the fact that I have been feeling much better and having more energy is very good. The rest of my time is either work or sleep. If there is a need for me to be removed let me know, it's not going to hurt my feelings. I just don't think that the ten minutes of time I get a week will be used to come up with something LOTR. I need some time to unwind, 'cause right now sleep is not doing it.

Ok i had a joke from my dad about how people from Illinois like to end sentences with a preposition, but i lost it.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: