Best viewed using IE in 1024 x 768
The current mood of MUsickness@hotmail.com at
www.imood.com

-
09.24.02 @ 12:33

Diaryring of the Day:
Now Playing:

Just a quick note. I created a simarillion ring. If someone from LOTRsisters could post about it in the diary I would greatly appreciate it. I am going to change the colors of it later. I'm not in my room so my colors chart isn't in front of me. Plus the dorm's power is out so I wouldn't be able to see it anyways.

I'm at the library and there's this guy across from me that breathes *really* heavy and on top of that he is trying to muffle his laughing from whatever he is listening to, but it's not working out. Thankfully I brought Disturbed with me. The album is amazing. Quite different from "the Sickness" which means I will have to get my family to mail that up to me. I can't believe that I forgot that at home. Ok now this guy is like groping this binder thing he has. It's really grossing me out. I wish these computers weren't on an angle.

Eventually I will get the quote page up, probably just end up clearing one of the really old ones and adapting that into it. Hmm I got five minutes right now I can do that now.

<<< || >>>

< # Online Diaries ? >

Visitors:



Current
Archives
Bio
Rings
Reads
Quotes
Lyrics
my photos
The Playlist
Cliques, Reviews
Quizzes
Surveys
Notes
Clix Me
Guestbook
AIM message me
Adapted from
Blend Creator
Diaryland
A Thought: